Without you i'm nothing


"Skies are crying
I am watching
Catching tear drops in my hands
Only silence has its ending
Like we never had a chance
Do you have to make me feel like
There's nothing left of me

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground like a skyscraper
Like a skyscraper

As the smoke clears, I awaken
And untangle you from me
Would it make you feel better
To watch me while I bleed
All my windows still are broken
But I'm standing on my feet"
/Skyscraper by Demi Lovato
 
Det är känslan när en alldeles för nära stående vän säger att man har det bättre utan hen.. 
Denna kvällen har inte varit bra.. Först gör min kusin slut med min bästavän och sen detta, kommer inte sova gott inatt :( Utan dig är jag ingenting, jag känner dig alltför bra för att du bara ska gå ut ur mitt liv! Du kan inte göra såhär bara för att du tror att du sårar mig, du kan inte.. 

Postat av: jossan

Demi <3

Svar: <3
★ Annie ★ Alfina ★ Maria

2013-10-07 @ 12:15:55
URL: http://fames.se/mytruebeauty/



Alla har ett namn, vad är ditt?
Jag är här ofta

Har du en mailadress? (Våran hemlis)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?

Här kan du skriva det där du tänkte på